Denim and lace

I love denim shorts but I’m not in love with my legs so you don’t see me wear them a lot. But I just have to try it at least once this summer so I can get it out of my system. I think today would be a good opportunity because I’m just going to ladies lunch at someone’s house. Less chance of people staring at my legs. LOL. The primark top is amazing; for only 7 it goes with everything and I just love its colour.

I’m wearing primark blue lace with cream collar top, gap denim shorts, KG shoes, LV speedy, next watch and some of my accessory collection.

Leave a Comment

